Facebook: ThePrintNews   ·   Twitter: @ThePrintQM ·   Instagram: ThePrintstagram

Click here to find out about advertising with us.

Editorial Contacts:

Editor-in-Chief – editor@theprintnews.co.uk

Editor-at-Large – liam@theprintnews.co.uk

Online Editor – melissa@theprintnews.co.uk

News – news@theprintnews.co.uk

Features – features@theprintnews.co.uk

Comment – comment@theprintnews.co.uk

Science and Tech – scienceandtech@theprintnews.co.uk

Satire – satire@theprintnews.co.uk

Societies – societies@theprintnews.co.uk

Sport – sport@theprintnews.co.uk

Photography – photography@theprintnews.co.uk

PR – pr@theprintnews.co.uk