Facebook: ThePrintNews   ·   Twitter: @ThePrintQM ·   Instagram: ThePrintstagram

 

Editorial Contacts:

Editor – editor@theprintnews.co.uk

News – news@theprintnews.co.uk

Features – features@theprintnews.co.uk

Comment – comment@theprintnews.co.uk

Science and Tech – scienceandtech@theprintnews.co.uk

Satire – satire@theprintnews.co.uk

Societies – societies@theprintnews.co.uk

Sport – sport@theprintnews.co.uk

Photography – photography@theprintnews.co.uk

PR – pr@theprintnews.co.uk

 

General Enquiry Contact Form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

If you’re from a digital marketing agency and are going to send us a message about ‘leads’, don’t bother. We get 95,395,140 of those every day.