Editorial Contacts:

Editor – editor@theprintnews.co.uk

News – news@theprintnews.co.uk

Features – features@theprintnews.co.uk

Comment – comment@theprintnews.co.uk

Science and Tech – scienceandtech@theprintnews.co.uk

Satire – satire@theprintnews.co.uk

Societies – societies@theprintnews.co.uk

Sport – sport@theprintnews.co.uk

Photography – photography@theprintnews.co.uk

PR – pr@theprintnews.co.uk

Join us

You don’t need a Pulitzer to join our team. We are always on the search for writers, photographers, cartoonists, designers, tech savvy online people and those that are generally unsure of what they want to do but still want to get involved.

We understand that writing for the student newspaper may seem like a daunting task but don’t worry, we don’t bite! We want enthusiasm, interesting ideas and stories, passion and hard-work, rather than simply polished writing skills.

Aside from getting your name in print, getting involved provides you with the chance to gain new skills that may well bolster your life as well as (just) your CV.

We are a friendly bunch so you’ll also have the chance to meet new people, make new friends, discover new opportunities as well as enjoy a wealth of experiences.

There is no time like the present, join us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message